Section Menu

4 February 2019

Expand your knowledge and get up-to-date information on important requirements during NHP’s 2019 Hazardous Areas Tour.

During the workshops, the NHP Hazardous Area team will provide an overview of changes in standards/requirements, services, what to look out for and tools for you including the new consultant pack.

Join NHP’s Hazardous Area team for a full capabilities overview at a location near you:

Where

When

Register Interest

New South Wales

Newcastle

18th February 2019

Matthew Brandley

mbrandley@nhp.com.au

Dubbo

ETA

Queensland

Townsville

29th May 2019

David Minogue

dminogue@nhp.com.au

Western Australia

Perth

10th to 14th June 2019

16th to 20th September 2019

Ekaterina Ustimenko

EUstimenko@nhp.com.au

Victoria

Geelong, Shepparton, Bendigo, Melbourne, Morwell

TBA

Rachel Hutton

rhutton@nhp.com.au

Nicole Frigo

nfrigo@nhp.com.au

New Zealand

Auckland, New Plymouth, Christchurch

25th – 29th March 2019

Sancher Honnor

shonnor@nhp.com.au

Tasmania

Launceston, Burnie

17th to 21st June 2019

Anne Warburton

awarburton@nhp.com.au

Hobart

17th to 21st June 2019

Amanda Onions

aonions@nhp.com.au

For further information please contact your local NHP representative listed above or download the event flyer for your area.

Get In Touch With Nhp

Please fill in the enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If your enquiry is of an urgent nature, please call our hotline on:

AUS - 1300 NHP NHP (1300 647 647)
NZ - 0800 NHP NHP (0800 647 647)

Thank You

Your details have been submitted. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Check out some of our latest videos below: